Kvalitet - Kompetanse - Detaljer - Erfaring


Daglig leder
Ole Anton Langedrag
976 81 375
Oal@olealangedrag.no

Prosjektleder
Øyvind Skjeggestad
Skjeggestad@olealangedrag.no

Prosjektleder
Øyvind Kirkevold
913 68 296
Kirkevold@olealangedrag.no

Prosjektleder/Kalkulasjon
Ole Christian Langedrag
909 74 593
Ocl@olealangedrag.no

Kontor
Bente Langedrag
333 18 112
Post@olealangedrag.no

Servicesnekker
Hans Erik Ness
913 68 297
Hen@olealangedrag.no